JavaScript

This website requires the use of Javascript Explain This   to function correctly. Performance and usage will suffer if it remains disabled.

News and Updates

Announcements

   WCG Background?

Important announcements and postings directed to those with a background in the Worldwide Church of God and its offshoots are located on a site dedicated to that audience.

  The World to Come™ Program on The Word Network

We are pleased to announce that The World to Come™ will begin airing weekly on The Word Network beginning Friday, January 19—8:30 AM London time, 9:30 AM Lagos time, 7:30 PM Canberra time and 4:30 PM Manila time.

This timeslot was selected to best serve Europe, Africa and Australasia simultaneously. Those who do not subscribe to the cable network itself can locate and receive it on TV streaming services such as Roku, AppleTV, Amazon Fire TV, among other services.

The Word Network’s website describes its vast reach: “Since the network’s launch in 2000, ‘The Word Network’ based in Southfield, Michigan, is available in over 200 countries reaching millions of viewers in Europe, Africa, Asia, Australia, and the Americas. The Word Network reaches nearly 93 million homes in the U.S. alone through DirecTV, Comcast, Time Warner Cable, Bright House Networks, Cox, Cablevision, Charter, and a host of other cable operators and another 9 million homes on Sky TV in the U.K. In addition, The Word Network is also provided to one million men and women serving in the United States Armed Forces in over 65 countries. The Word Network has continued to expand its reach and is now also seen in Latin America, which has a population of 582,554,334.”

Details and upcoming shows will be listed on our World to Come™ “On TV” page.

  New World to Come Broadcast

David C. Pack’s latest video program, “Nations of the West—Massive Sin and Immorality,” is now available on rcg.org/worldtocome. It stands as a powerful warning of consequences that will be brought by immorality, lawlessness, corruption and sins of every kind, which are exploding in the world’s most prosperous countries. Do not miss it!

Recently Posted Items
  World to Come Daily Audio – When Are Christians “Born Again”? (Part 4)
  World to Come Daily Audio – When Are Christians “Born Again”? (Part 3)
  World to Come Daily Audio – When Are Christians “Born Again”? (Part 2)
  Real Truth Article – Starved Out of Venezuela
  Real Truth World News Desk – Hawaii Inundated: 2 Feet of Rain in Just 24 Hours
  World to Come Daily Audio – When Are Christians “Born Again”? (Part 1)
  Real Truth World News Desk – NASA Spacecraft on Quest to Find Nearby Planets
  Real Truth World News Desk – Boston Marks 5 Years Since Marathon Attack
More