The Restored Church of God  The Real Truth  The World to Come  WCG Background?  Ambassador Youth

Notice

You have reached the portion of our website explaining the apostasy of the Worldwide Church of God (WCG). Start here if you do NOT have a WCG background.


News and Announcements

Important updates for those with a background in the Worldwide Church of God and splinter groups


The World to Come™ Program on The Word Network

We are pleased to announce that The World to Come™ will begin airing weekly on The Word Network beginning Friday, January 19—8:30 AM London time, 9:30 AM Lagos time, 7:30 PM Canberra time and 4:30 PM Manila time.

This timeslot was selected to best serve Europe, Africa and Australasia simultaneously. Those who do not subscribe to the cable network itself can locate and receive it on TV streaming services such as Roku, AppleTV, Amazon Fire TV, among other services.

The Word Network’s website describes its vast reach: “Since the network’s launch in 2000, ‘The Word Network’ based in Southfield, Michigan, is available in over 200 countries reaching millions of viewers in Europe, Africa, Asia, Australia, and the Americas. The Word Network reaches nearly 93 million homes in the U.S. alone through DirecTV, Comcast, Time Warner Cable, Bright House Networks, Cox, Cablevision, Charter, and a host of other cable operators and another 9 million homes on Sky TV in the U.K. In addition, The Word Network is also provided to one million men and women serving in the United States Armed Forces in over 65 countries. The Word Network has continued to expand its reach and is now also seen in Latin America, which has a population of 582,554,334.”

Details and upcoming shows will be listed on our World to Come™ “On TV” page.


New Broadcast

Growing millions are terrified by worsening war, economic uncertainty, terrorist attacks and many other threats. Jesus Christ warned of specific conditions that would precede His Return—and His words reveal why world trouble and instability are on the rise. David C. Pack’s latest World to Come broadcast, Christ Foretold “Wars, Rumors of Wars and Commotions”—Here Now!, connects Jesus’ plain statements to today’s shocking headlines!


New Booklet

The latest booklet from David C. Pack, How God’s Kingdom Will Come – The Untold Story!, is now available.

Christians across the globe await the Return of Jesus Christ—His “Second Coming”—with world conditions leading many to conclude it is near. Most do not know that the Bible reveals how Jesus will establish the Kingdom of God—and it will not happen the way hundreds of millions expect!

This booklet explains the fascinating and inspiring details of the beginning of God’s Kingdom, never before understood until now!


  • Copyright © 2018 The Restored Church of God. All Rights Reserved.
  • The Restored Church of God is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization.