JavaScript

This website requires the use of Javascript Explain This   to function correctly. Performance and usage will suffer if it remains disabled.

This Week’s Telecast on The World to Come with David C. Pack

 

Christ Foretold “Wars, Rumors of Wars and Commotions”—Here Now!

Growing millions are terrified by worsening war, economic uncertainty, terrorist attacks and many other threats. Jesus Christ warned of specific conditions that would precede His Return—and His words reveal WHY world trouble and instability are on the rise!

28:32 Bible Prophecy
 Save to playlist  Watch Now
Upcoming Telecasts

Understanding the Book of Revelation

Airs Jun 22 , 2018
 

A World Held Hostage

Airs Jun 29 , 2018
 

Why Were You Born? (Part 1)

Airs Jul 6 , 2018
 

Dynamic Prayer—Bible Teaching Made Plain!

Airs Jul 13 , 2018
 

Why Prophecy!

Airs Jul 20 , 2018
 

The True Jesus – Unknown!

Airs Jul 27 , 2018
 

Were the 10 Commandments “Done Away”? (Part 1)

Airs Aug 3 , 2018
 

The True Church – Identifying It (Part 1)

Airs Aug 10 , 2018
 

Can a Christian Believe Evolution? (Part 1)

Airs Aug 17 , 2018
 

What Happens When You Die?

Airs Aug 24 , 2018
 

Available internationally on The Word Network Cable Satellite

Airs Fridays

  • 3:30 AM U.S. (EST) time
  • 8:30 AM London time
  • 9:30 AM Lagos time
  • 7:30 PM Canberra time
  • 4:30 PM Manila time

Look for it on these streaming services: